Scoops of Love – Alphonso Mango

Scoops of Love – Alphonso Mango

About Scoops of Love

Scoops of Love – Alphonso Mango are Pure vegetarian egg-free, additive-free, preservative-free ice-creams with no artificial nasties. They were started with love for our 89 year old grandmother who is a pure vegetarian and missed Natural ice creams. The smile on her face when she ate her first bite was so satisfying that we decided to go ahead and share the love with all.

But can vegetarians drink milk?
Yes, milk is vegetarian, and you can still drink milk on a vegetarian diet and call yourself a vegetarian. If you’re confused, you may be thinking of a vegan diet.

Vegetarian VS Vegan
Vegans do not consume any animal products, including milk, eggs, or any kind of dairy products, such as cheese or butter.

According to the Vegetarian Society, a vegetarian is someone who does not eat any meat, poultry, game, fish, shellfish, or by-products of animal slaughter. *

So, in short, yes, milk is vegetarian, but it is certainly not vegan.

Chunks of all-natural fruits, using their natural sweetness in every cup ice-creams with no artificial nasties.

After all, it was

Weight: 120ml  per cup

Other product suggestion: Scoops of Love – Custard Apple

Scoops of Love - Custard Apple